«The President's Resolutions - in life and in practice»
SHAVKAT MIRZIYOYEV: PROBLEMS NEED TO BE STUDIED AND SOLVED IN THE CONTEXT OF MAHALLAS
  • 17.12.2020
  • 110

  Shortcomings in the course of preparations for the winter season as well as issues of ensuring food security have been critically analyzed at the meeting chaired by President Shavkat Mirziyoyev.

  In particular, the head of our state pointed to cases of illegal use of natural gas and coal. He cited a brick factory in Mubarek district that stole 4.3 million cubic meters of gas by unauthorized connection to an underground pipeline. This equals the volume of gas supply to as many as 8 thousand households.

  In addition, this year, due to the installation of modern meters at major supply nodes in 74 districts, the theft of 7 million cubic meters of natural gas by more than 2 thousand wholesale consumers was revealed.

  Given these facts, liability for illegal use of energy resources has been proposed to be toughened.

  “How are we going to spend winter this year? Every executive must have an answer to this question today. Indeed, problems on this front are plentiful. We need to deeply examine and solve them in the context of mahallas,” the President stressed.

  Steps have been agreed on to repair 153 boiler houses and 2 thousand 802 kilometers of heat supply networks.

  The head of state spoke on incidents related to carbon monoxide in households and explosions. Shavkat Mirziyoyev instructed to critically study the activities of the Fire Safety Department of the Ministry of Emergency Situations and reform it radically, as well as to strengthen fire prevention methods and schemes.

  The President urged a deputy prime minister to make full use of the available capacities and opportunities, ensure uninterrupted power supply to the population and economic sectors, to secure a loss-free winter.

  Another pressing issue – uninterrupted food supplies – was discussed in detail at the videoconference meeting.

  Shavkat Mirziyoyev pointed out sharp rises in food prices, and gave a range of directives to address the problem.

  The meeting participants analyzed dynamics of prices for basic foods in every region.

Responsible departments have been instructed to create headquarters in each region and combat speculation in prices. An interdepartmental working group will be formed to evaluate daily turnover, prices for basic food products in the domestic and foreign markets, current needs and demand.

In light of the growing demand in retailing ahead of the New Year, the importance of supplying the market with essential products, organizing low-price fairs in dehkan marketplaces and major shopping malls was noted.

As analyses show, prices in the global food market will fluctuate sharply. Therefore, a special fund has been set up and $ 50 million allocated for guaranteed supplies of basic types of products to the domestic market.

Officials were instructed to use these funds to form reserves of basic foods for at least 3 months, first of all, vegetable oil and other vital products. Similar measures will be taken through the funds created under hokimiyats.

The Prime Minister was instructed to coordinate all efforts to ensure food security, to conduct market interventions – building on corresponding analyses – to purchase necessary foods, while supporting entrepreneurs.

Source: https://president.uz/en/lists/view/4018

Information Service of JSC "National Electric Grid of Uzbekistan"

 t.me/uzmetaxborotxizmati

>

«Постановления Президента — в жизни и в практике»
ШАВКАТ МИРЗИЁЕВ: ПРОБЛЕМЫ НЕОБХОДИМО ИЗУЧАТЬ И РЕШАТЬ В РАЗРЕЗЕ МАХАЛЛЕЙ
  • 17.12.2020
  • 64

  На прошедшем под председательством Президента Шавката Мирзиёева совещании критически проанализированы недостатки, допущенные в ходе подготовки к зимнему сезону, а также вопросы обеспечения продовольственной безопасности.

  Отмечены, в частности, факты незаконного использования природного газа и угля. К примеру, на кирпичном заводе в Мубарекском районе выявлено хищение 4,3 миллиона кубометров газа путем несанкционированного подключения к подземному газопроводу. Это объем газоснабжения 8 тысяч домохозяйств.

  Кроме того, в этом году в результате установки современных измерителей на крупных узлах газоснабжения в 74 районах выявлено хищение 7 миллионов кубометров природного газа более чем 2 тысячами оптовых потребителей.

Шавкат Мирзиёев: Проблемы необходимо изучать и решать в разрезе махаллей
#16dec #uzbekiston24

  С учетом этого предложено ужесточить ответственность за незаконное использование энергоресурсов.

– Как мы проведем зиму в этом году? Сегодня все руководители должны иметь ответ на этот вопрос. И действительно, проблем очень много. Результат будет, если глубоко изучать и решать их в разрезе махаллей, – отметил Президент.

  Определены меры по ремонту 153 котельных и 2 тысяч 802 километров сетей теплоснабжения.

  Глава государства коснулся инцидентов, связанных с угарным газом и вспышками. Поручено критически изучить и кардинально реформировать деятельность Управления пожарной безопасности Министерства по чрезвычайным ситуациям, усилить противопожарную профилактику.

  Заместителю премьер-министра даны поручения по полному задействованию имеющихся возможностей, обеспечить бесперебойное энергоснабжение населения и экономики, проведению зимнего сезона без потерь.

  На видеоселекторном совещании всесторонне рассмотрен еще один актуальный вопрос – бесперебойные поставки продуктов питания.

  Резко раскритиковано завышение цен на продовольствие, дан ряд поручений по предотвращению таких случаев.

  Рассмотрена динамика цен на базовые продукты питания по регионам. Указаны области и районы, где зафиксирован рост цен в последние месяцы.

  Ответственным ведомствам поручено создать штабы в каждом регионе и жестко пресекать спекуляции ценами. Будет образована межведомственная рабочая группа для ежедневного анализа оборота, цен на базовые продовольственные товары на внутреннем и внешнем рынках, текущих потребностей и спроса.

  Учитывая растущий спрос в преддверии Нового года, отмечена важность насыщения рынка продукцией, организации ярмарок на дехканских рынках и в крупных торговых комплексах, поставок и реализации на них товаров по сниженным ценам.

  Прогнозируется, что цены на мировом рынке продовольствия будут иметь резкие колебания. Поэтому был создан специальный фонд и выделено 50 миллионов долларов на гарантированные поставки основных видов продукции на внутренний рынок.

  Ответственным лицам дано указание сформировать за счет этих средств запасы прежде всего растительного масла и других базовых продуктов минимум на 3 месяца. Аналогичные меры будут приняты и через фонды, созданные при хокимиятах.

  Премьер-министру поручено координировать всю работу по обеспечению продовольственной безопасности, проводить интервенции по закупке необходимых продуктов питания на основе анализа внутреннего рынка, поддерживать при этом предпринимателей.

​​​​​​​

Источник: https://president.uz/ru/

Информационная служба АО «НЭС Узбекистана»

t.me/uzmetaxborotxizmati

 

>