About company
Short info
  • 17.10.2019
  • 436

JOINT STOCK COMPANY «NATIONAL POWER GRID OF UZBEKISTAN»

    The joint-stock company «National Electric Grids of Uzbekistan» was established in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated March 27, 2019 No. PP-4249 «On the Strategy for the Further Development and Reformation of the Electric Power Industry in the Republic of Uzbekistan». «National Power Grid of Uzbekistan» JSC is part of the Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

  The main activities of the company are the operation and development of the main electric networks of the Republic of Uzbekistan, the supply of electricity through the main electric networks and the implementation of interstate transit, cooperation with electric power systems of neighboring states.

   Currently, the JSC «National Power Grid of Uzbekistan» includes 14 regional backbone electric networks, a national dispatch center that manages the Republic’s energy system, a central relay protection and automation service and functional branches that provide other services. On the balance sheet of the joint-stock company there are 77 substations of 220-500 kV, more than 9700 km of overhead power transmission lines with voltage of 220-500 kV, the number of personnel of JSC «National Power Grid of Uzbekistan» is 4,713 people.

  Map diagram of the main electrical networks

                                                                                                   645564

   The joint-stock company implements several large investment projects: the project «Construction of external power supply facilities of the Tashkent Metallurgical Plant» in the border zone of Tashkent city, the construction of a 220 kV transmission line through the Takhiatash-Khorezm-Sarim residential complex in the Khorezm region, the project «Modernization and reconstruction of main electric substations» covering almost all regions of the Republic, the Surkhon-Puli-Khumri (Khoja-Alvon) project within the framework of the Afghan-Uzbek partnership, as well as the project «Power Supply of the Newly Created Production Facilities of the Navoi Mining and Metallurgical Combine» in Navoi region.

Legal address: Tashkent city, 100084, Yunusabad district, st. Osiyo, house number 42

Phone: +998 71-236-6808 (Press Office)

Web-site: uzbekistonmet.uz

E-mail: info@uzbekistonmet.uz

 t.me/uzmetaxborotxizmati

facebook

twitter

instagram

The site is in test mode

О компании
Краткая информация
  • 17.10.2019
  • 1196

АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО «НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКИЕ СЕТИ УЗБЕКИСТАНА»

    Акционерное общество «Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана» создано в  соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Узбекистан от 27 марта 2019 года № ПП-4249 «О стратегии дальнейшего развития и реформирования электроэнергетики в Республике Узбекистан». АО «НЭС Узбекистана» входит в структуру  Министерства энергетики Республики Узбекистан.

   Основными направлениями деятельности общества являются эксплуатация и развитие магистральных электрических сетей Республики Узбекистан, поставка электроэнергии по магистральным электрическим  сетям и осуществление межгосударственного транзита, сотрудничество с электроэнергетическими системами соседних государств.

   В настоящее время в состав АО «НЭС Узбекистана» входит 14 региональных магистральных электрических сетей, национальный диспетчерский центр  осуществляющий управление энергосистемой Республики, служба центральной релейной защиты и автоматики и оказывающие другие услуги функциональные филиалы. На балансе акционерного общества имеется 77 подстанций 220-500 кВ, более 9700 км воздушных линий электропередачи напряжением 220-500 кВ, численность персонала  АО «НЭС Узбекистана» по состоянию на 1.09.2019 г. составляет 4713 человек. 

 Карта схема основных электрических сетей

  В акционерном обществе реализуются несколько крупных инвестиционных проектов: проект «Строительство объектов внешнего электроснабжения Ташкентского металлургического завода» в приграничной зоне города Ташкента, строительство линии электропередачи 220 кВ. Строительство ЛЭП 220 кВ Тахиташская ТЭС-ПС Хорезм-населённый Сарымай в Хорезмской области, проект «Модернизация и реконструкция магистральных электрических подстанций», охватывающая практически все регионы Республики, проект Сурхон-Пули-Хумри (Ходжа-Алвон) в рамках афганско-узбекского партнерства, а также проект «Электроснабжение вновь созданных производственных мощностей Навоийского горно-металлургического комбината» в Навоийской области.

 

Юридический адрес:  г. Ташкент, 100084, Юнусабадский район, ул. Осиё, дом №42

Телефон: +998 71-236-6808 (Информационная служба)

 

Веб-сайт: uzbekistonmet.uz

Электронная почта: info@uzbekistonmet.uz

 t.me/uzmetaxborotxizmati

 facebook

 twitter

 instagram

Сайт находится в тестовом режиме