General Meeting of Shareholders
JOINT STOCK COMPANY «NATIONAL ELECTRIC GRIDS OF UZBEKISTAN»

JSC «National Electric Grids of Uzbekistan» reports that by the decision of the Sole Shareholder dated July 26, 2019 No. 4, the company undertook an obligation, starting September 1, 2019 to comply with the recommendations of the Corporate Governance Rules for enterprises with state participation, approved by the inutes of the meeting of the Commission on improving the efficiency of joint stock companies and improving the corporate governance system dated April 20, 2018 №15.

  • 01.11.2019
  • 680
Shares issued by Joint Stock Company «National Electric Grids of Uzbekistan»

As of October 1, 2019, the size of the authorized capital of Joint Stock Company «National Electric Grids of Uzbekistan» is 474 054 788 400.0 sums, divided into 4 740 547 884 ordinary shares with a par value of 100.0 sums. The sole shareholder of JSC «National Electric Grids of Uzbekistan» is the State Assets Management Agency of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

  • 31.10.2019
  • 581
JOINT STOCK COMPANY «NATIONAL ELECTRIC GRIDS OF UZBEKISTAN»

JSC «National Electric Grids of Uzbekistan» reports that by the decision of the Sole Shareholder dated August 27, 2019 No. 5, the Company undertook an obligation starting from October 1, 2019, to comply with the Corporate Governance Code, approved by the protocol of the meeting of the Commission on improving the efficiency of joint stock companies and improving the corporate governance system dated 12/31/2015. No. 9.

  • 31.10.2019
  • 589
General Meeting of Shareholders

In accordance with Article 58 of the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan «On Joint Stock Companies and Protection of Shareholders' Rights» in a company, all ordinary shares of which belong to one shareholder, general meetings of shareholders are not held.

  • 17.10.2019
  • 545
>

Общее собрание акционеров
АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО «НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКИЕ СЕТИ УЗБЕКИСТАНА»

АО «НЭС Узбекистана» сообщает, что решением Единственного акционера от 26 июля 2019 года №4 обществом принято обязательство, начиная с 1 сентября 2019 года соблюдать рекомендации Правил корпоративного управления для предприятий с государственным участием, одобренных протоколом заседания Комиссии по повышению эффективности деятельности акционерных обществ и совершенствованию системы корпоративного управления от 20 апреля 2018 года №15.

  • 01.11.2019
  • 109
Акции, выпущенные акционерным обществом «Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана»

По состоянию на 1 октября 2019 года размер уставного фонда Акционерное общество «Национальные электрические сети Узбекистана» составляет 474 054 788 400,0 сум, разделен на 4 740 547 884 штук простых акций номинальной стоимостью 100,0 сум. Единственным акционером АО «НЭС Узбекистана» является Агентство по управлению государственными активами Республики Узбекистан.

  • 31.10.2019
  • 145
АКЦИОНЕРНОЕ ОБЩЕСТВО «НАЦИОНАЛЬНЫЕ ЭЛЕКТРИЧЕСКИЕ СЕТИ УЗБЕКИСТАНА»

АО «НЭС Узбекистана» сообщает, что решением Единственного акционера от 27 августа 2019 года №5 Обществом принято обязательство, начиная с 01 октября 2019 года соблюдать Кодекс корпоративного управления, утвержденный протоколом заседания Комиссии по повышению эффективности деятельности акционерных обществ и совершенствованию системы корпоративного управления от 31.12.2015г. №9.

  • 31.10.2019
  • 109
Общее собрание акционеров

В соответствии со ст.58 Закона Республики Узбекистан «Об акционерных обществах и защите прав акционеров» в обществе, все простые акции которого принадлежат одному акционеру, общие собрания акционеров не проводятся.

  • 17.10.2019
  • 134
Сайт находится в тестовом режиме